Congratulations to our 2010 Golf Tournament Winners!

We’d like to thank everyone who participated in the 2010 NAIOP Charlotte & CRCBR Golf Tournament at Carolina Golf Club.  We’d especially like to thank all of our tournament sponsors as well as NAIOP Charlotte’s Cornerstone Sponsors and CRCBR’s Alliance Sponsors.

For more information about NAIOP Charlotte’s Cornerstone Sponsors, click here.
For more information about CRCBR’s Alliance Sponsors, click here.

Congratulations to all of our tournament winners!

1st Place Gross
Robby Kirby
Nolan Mills
Mark Newell
Michael Bilodeau

1st Place Net
Bryan Crutcher
Brian Brtalik
Michael Catanese
Ned Austin

2nd Place Gross
Michael Teague
Steven Hinshaw
Rob Pressley
Andy Pressley

2nd Place Net
Charles Jonas
 Sherrie Chaffin
Johnny Conklin
Adam Eason

3rd Place Gross
Ollie Chandhok
Al Tase
Scott Beam
Marc Horgan

3rd Place Net
Steve Mauldin
Preston Griffith
Patrick Ridinger
Trey Dempsey

Longest Drive #14
Butler Melnyk

Closest to the Pin #16
Stephen Woodard

Closest to the Pin #12
Butler Melnyk

Putting Contest Winners
1st Place – Chris Wasko
2nd Place – Blair Miller
3rd Place – Scott Tuttle